Marketing Agencies Association
header

What are you looking for?

MAA
  • You must have javascript enabled to view this twitter feed.

Contacts

How to contact us

Marketing Agencies Association
57-61 Charterhouse Street
London EC1M 6HA

 

Telephone:  +44 (0) 20 7535 3550
FAX: +44 (0) 20 7535 3551

Registered in England & Wales No: 03779878

Graham Kemp Profile Graham Kemp
Executive Director

+44 (0) 20 7535 3555
graham.kemp@marketingagencies.org.uk

Matt Sullivan Matt Sullivan
Head of Members

+44 (0) 20 7535 3553
matt.sullivan@marketingagencies.org.uk

 

Tracey Ann Christian Tracey-Ann Christian
Head of Operations

+44 (0) 20 7535 3552
tracey-ann.christian@marketingagencies.org.uk

Ian checkered Ian Darby
Head of Content

+44 (0) 20 7535 3563
ian.darby@marketingagencies.org.uk

 

Suzanne Barnes Suzanne Barnes
Head of Talent and Regions

+44 (0) 20 7535 3553
suzanne.barnes@marketingagencies.org.uk

Emily Bryce Perkins checkered Emily Bryce-Perkins
Head of PR

+44 (0) 20 7535 3556
emily.bryce-perkins@marketingagencies.org.uk

   

 

   

       



Otherwise fill in the form below and we’ll come back to.

Title Other title
First name Surname
Company Job Title
Email Confirm email
Phone
Enquiry

Send Form




Preferred Partners

  • p&mm
  • VCG
  • Forrest Brown
  • Protravel
  • Filmology
  • IYA Studio
  • Paprika Software
  • Pensar
  • Mash
  • 4DPrime
© 2017 Marketing Agencies Association. Website by 4dprime.com